There are no upcoming events in this month.
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Monday 25th April
Tuesday 26th April
Thursday 28th April
Friday 29th April
Saturday 30th April
Monday 2nd May
Tuesday 3rd May
Wednesday 4th May
Thursday 5th May
Friday 6th May
Saturday 7th May
Monday 9th May
Tuesday 10th May
Wednesday 11th May
Thursday 12th May
Friday 13th May
Saturday 14th May
Monday 16th May
Tuesday 17th May
Wednesday 18th May
Thursday 19th May
Friday 20th May
Saturday 21st May
Monday 23rd May
Tuesday 24th May
Thursday 26th May
Friday 27th May
Saturday 28th May
Monday 30th May
Tuesday 31st May
Wednesday 1st June
Thursday 2nd June
Friday 3rd June
Saturday 4th June
Sunday 5th June
Hello
Hello and welcome to our church. If you are a new visitor, we have a page for you to get to know us and learn more about planning a visit.
Click here to see more.

Planning your Visit

Hi! 

 
If you're planning a Sunday visit to KFSW Church we look forward to welcoming you..... and our visitors information page will give you the info you need before your visit so that you really enjoy your time with us!
 
Currently, we're not serving refreshments after the service, but members of our welcome team will be around to chat with you before and after - to pray, answer queries, and just get to know you!
 
We hope that whoever you are, you will feel at home at KFSW!